Reviews

Reviews

Outstanding Google Reviews

chamara dilshan
chamara dilshan
2023-08-01
The Master Your Life program marked a turning point in my life as I had the privilege of getting to know Rashmin Wijayasinghe. From the very first moment, I felt her magical presence during her session on setting up a new mindset. It was the start of a truly magical journey with her as my life coach. With each passing day, I am experiencing the magic unfold in my life, all thanks to her transformational guidance. I am incredibly grateful for the positive impact she has had on my life. Rashmin is truly magical, and I highly recommend her to anyone seeking a profound and inspiring life-changing experience. Thank you, Rashmin, for your exceptional coaching, and I am forever grateful for this incredible journey.
Ayomi Ganga
Ayomi Ganga
2023-08-01
Rashmin Wijayasinghe's session at the Master Your Life Global Summit took me into another world of personal growth and transformation. It was truly amazing! Her setting up your new mindset session had a magical effect on me, and I felt a significant positive difference within a short period. Rashmin's coaching style is captivating, and her ability to inspire change is remarkable. I am grateful for the valuable insights and tools I gained during her session. I highly recommend Rashmin as a life coach to anyone seeking a profound and magical transformation in their lives. Thank you for an unforgettable experience!"
Hansani Pramudika
Hansani Pramudika
2023-08-01
She's truly amazing as a personal coach. Rashi_theCoach is genuinely dedicated to creating magical transformations in people's lives. I had the privilege of experiencing her coaching, and the results were outstanding. Her passion, dedication, and personalized approach made a significant impact on my life. I highly recommend Rashi_theCoach to anyone seeking positive and transformative changes. Thank you for your exceptional guidance and support!
Kavishka Devindi
Kavishka Devindi
2023-08-01
The session by Rashmin at the Master Your Life Global Summit about setting up a new mindset was nothing short of inspirational. Her ability to take everyone on a transformative journey in such a short period was truly awesome! I felt like I was in another state of mind during the session, and it was a remarkable experience. Rashmin's coaching style is powerful and engaging, and I am genuinely grateful for the positive impact it has had on my life. I highly appreciate and highly recommend her as a life-changing coach. Thank you, Rashmin, for the incredible session and your dedication to helping others grow and thrive!
Chanuka Nadeesh
Chanuka Nadeesh
2023-08-01
Simply the best! Rashi_theCoach is an inspirational asset to the country. Her coaching has been a transformative experience for me, and I can't recommend her enough. She brings passion, expertise, and a genuine desire to help others grow and succeed. If you're looking for a life coach who can make a real difference in your life, look no further. I highly recommend Rashi_theCoach for anyone seeking positive and impactful change. Thank you for your outstanding guidance!
Amali Hansani
Amali Hansani
2023-08-01
Rashi_theCoach is Sri Lanka's number one transformative life coach, and after experiencing her session on setting up your new mindset at the global summit, I understand why. The impact she made was truly extraordinary! Her coaching style is empowering, and the insights she shared were invaluable. I am genuinely grateful for the positive changes I've seen in my life since attending her session. I highly appreciate and wholeheartedly recommend Rashi_theCoach to anyone looking to transform their lives for the better. Thank you for an exceptional experience.
nethmi disanayake
nethmi disanayake
2023-08-01
I am at a loss for words to express the awe and amazement I felt during Rashi_theCoach's session at the Master Your Life program. Her magical character, captivating presence, and controlling power over the audience were nothing short of marvelous. The distance healing she performed during the session was truly magical, and it felt like she could touch the hearts of everyone attending around the globe. Rashi_theCoach's session on setting up a new mindset was transformative, and I can't thank her enough for the positive impact it had on me. She is truly a magical life coach, and I highly recommend her to anyone seeking a profound and inspiring experience. Thank you, Rashi_theCoach, for your exceptional coaching.
eneesha hansanee
eneesha hansanee
2023-08-01
Rashi_theCoach feels like an angel from heaven with her magical ability to attract clients and her unbelievable transformational capability. I am truly experiencing the magic of her coaching. Her guidance has been a blessing in my life, and I am immensely grateful for the positive changes she has helped me achieve. I highly appreciate and wholeheartedly recommend Rashi_theCoach to anyone seeking a life-changing experience. Thank you for your exceptional coaching.
Buddika lakshan
Buddika lakshan
2023-08-01
I got to know Rashi_theCoach through a friend, and I must say, she's truly amazing and impressive. Her coaching enabled me to understand my true potential, and that has contributed to becoming a better version of myself today. Attending her session in the Master Your Mind program was nothing short of magical. Rashi_theCoach has a unique ability to heal the audience in a short period, and her impact was truly remarkable. She's a truly magical life coach, and I am grateful for the positive changes she has brought into my life. I highly recommend Rashi_theCoach to anyone seeking personal growth and transformation. Thank you for your exceptional guidance.